decornanax.blogg.se

Outlook rule from domain
Outlook rule from domain










Select an underlined value, choose the options you want, and then select OK. For example, to flag a message: Select Flag messages from someone for follow-up. I would really appreciate if you could hep me. Select File > Manage Rules & Alerts > New Rule. So.yeah sorry if the above explanation is lengthy and doesn’t make sense. For the above example, turning the 'NOT' rule into an 'exception' rule would result in the following: Apply this rule after the message arrives. Within the Rules Wizard, these exceptions can be set after you set the conditions and the actions. I also tried setting or defining the sender and receiver with specific domain in the same rule…however while doing this the email received from the domain get saved correctly to specific folder but the outgoing email to that domain doesn’t… Rules Wizard Steps: Conditions-> Actions-> Exceptions. I want all email NOT sent from a specific domain, like, to go to a separate folder. I don't mix work and personal business, but I would like to separate renewals and subscriptions from MSDN and TechNET from email I receive from my colleagues.

outlook rule from domain

So I set the rule twice whereby if the sender email has specific characters it gets saved to a specific folder and then when the receiver’s address has the same specific characters the emails get saved to the specific folder.īut the problem is when I receive the email from that particular domain name, the email comes to me twice everytime. I want to create a rule that moves all non-corporate email to a separate folder.

outlook rule from domain

xyz.com and also the email that I or my colleges send to the same domain name gets automatically saved to a specific folder. I tried setting the rule by domain name whereby the email sent to me or the group email address that I am in to a specific domain name for eg. I did try this out but I have a slight problem.












Outlook rule from domain